Liebster Award.

liebster-award.png

Well. It’s the very first time I’ve been nominated so I kinda have no idea how this works but lets see how it comes out.

First off, I would like to thank https://itsmesaraa.wordpress.com/2016/08/29/liebster-award/ for nominating me. You give such nice compliments and you’ve really appreciated me a lot for which I am so thankful to you.

Here are:  The rules:

♦ Thank the blogger that nominated you.
♦ Write 11 random facts about yourself.
♦ Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger that nominated you.
♦ Nominate 5 to 11 other bloggers and let them know they’ve been nominated.
♦ Come up with 11 questions for the bloggers you’re nominating.

Random facts about me:

  1. I am an introvert
  2. I love to take long walks in the forests ‘alone’
  3. I love my hairs
  4. I can just randomly come up with intense and meaningful poems
  5. I eat noodles, A LOT of them.
  6. I want to be an oncologist when I grow up
  7. I prefer studying over any type of fun
  8. I like all colors but black holds a special place in my heart
  9. I am bilingual. I can speak English, Urdu, Swedish, Hindi and some basic Spanish
  10. My favorite book is Ways To Live Forever
  11. My dreams are sometimes extremely weird

Questions by the blogger who nominated me:

  • What kind of superpower would you choose? Why?

I would choose flight (like superman!!?!?!!) Because I would love to fly like a bird or something.

  • If you had the chance to change anything about yourself, what would it be?

I have a very weak eyesight. Yes I would definitely change that about me.

  • One thing you truly hate about the world? Anything.

Ignorance. About the global warming and starving people and wars and everything else. The way this world ignores things is something I hate.

  • What is your perfect pizza?? *currently craving pizza*

With extra chicken and cheese, please?

  • What type of music do you listen to?

Always depends on my mood. Anything but classical.

  • What cheers you up when you’re motivated?

A table full of my favorite food.

  • If you could go out with a fictional character, who would it be?

Harry Potter 🙂

  • Do you watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S? if yes, who’s your fav character and why?

I’ve heard about it. But, Sorry.

  • Do you believe we are alone in this world?

Well it feels like that sometimes but I don’t want my family and best friend to say ‘What are we then? A POTATO?!?!?!?’ So, No.

  • A book or a movie?

I would choose a good book anytime over a movie.

  • Use one word to describe me as a blogger

Courteous 🙂

NOW I WOULD LIKE TO NOMINATE:

https://zoe169.wordpress.com/

https://finnegandaley.wordpress.com/

https://justelm.wordpress.com/

https://myirrelevantthoughts.wordpress.com/

These people have such potential. Do check them out.

QUESTIONS:

 



  1.  How would you describe yourself in just one word?
  2. How hot or cold is the weather of the country you live in?
  3. What is your aim for your future?
  4. Your favorite music band?
  5. How did you end up with a blog of your own?
  6. What is your favorite movie?
  7. If you can change one thing in the world you are living in, what would it be?
  8. Do you think money is the most important thing in this world?
  9. Who is your favorite superhero?
  10. Do you think you can end up with a book of your own?
  11. Describe my blog in one word.

Here you go. Well, it was fun. Hope it wasn’t boring. Bye.

 

9 thoughts on “Liebster Award.

Leave a Reply

